Columbus State University Print Logo

Columbus Regional Mathematics Collaborative

Columbus Regional Mathematics Collaborative

* * * WE'VE MOVED!! * * *

The Math Collaborative is now located in Frank Brown Hall, a part of CSU's RiverPark Campus in downtown Columbus. The CRMC's new home is in the historic building that once housed the Ledger-Enquirer Newspaper.

Hours & location

Mrs. Peppers

Mrs. Denise Peppers

Position: Assistant Professor & Mathematics Collaborative Director
Office: Frank Brown Hall 1062
Phone: 706-565-1475
E-mail: peppers_denise@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Gunnels

Ms. Monique Gunnels

Position: Elementary Resource Teacher
Office: Frank Brown Hall 1019
Phone: 706-565-1478
E-mail: gunnels_monique@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Mims

Ms. Nancy Mims

Position: High School Resource Teacher
Office: Frank Brown Hall 1064
Phone: 706-565-1479
E-mail: mims_nancy@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Phillips

Ms. Hope Phillips

Position: Middle Grades Resource Teacher
Office: Frank Brown Hall 1064
Phone: 706-565-1480
E-mail: phillips_hope@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Knight

Ms. Janet P Knight

Position: Administrative Assistant
Office: Frank Brown Hall 1063
Phone: 706-565-1476
E-mail: knight_janet@columbusstate.edu

Ms. Stokes

Ms. Laura Stokes

Position: Elementary Resource Teacher
Office: Cunningham Center 1019
Phone: 706-565-1477
E-mail: stokes_laura@columbusstate.edu

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 

Extended hours by appointment

The CRMC is located on the first floor in the historic section (formerly the Columbus Ledger-Enquirer) of Frank Brown Hall, 1127 Broadway, Columbus, Georgia.